icone VR du Lac Inc

Services

Trust true RV specialists

Always on the cutting edge, our experienced technicians  have been certified  by RV manufacturers training programs. So be assured that they will meet all your RV needs!

Whenever you are facing a problem regarding water leaks, gas line, plumbing, electricity or mechanics, our Saint-Prime workshop and our mobile unit will provide you with fast and efficient solutions.

Our Services

icone Sales

Sales

Palomino, Phoenix, Arctic Wolf Cherokee, Aire Cruiser, Open Range, Puma, Sonic, Connect, Sportsmen … RV du Lac has a wide range of new and used high quality RVs. Whichever model you are looking for, we’ll find it at a very competitive price (fixed 4.98% financing).

icone Repairs

Repairs

New or used, bought here or not, we’ll quickly fix your RV with the same thoroughness, because we know how precious your vacations are! Moreover, at RV du Lac, we honor basic and extended makers guarantees. We are also accredited by insurance companies.

icone Rentals

Rentals

For casual camping enthusiats, for those who wish to try the adventure for the first time or for those who want to experience a different type of RV, RV du Lac offers a varied RV rental service. We even have a "lease with purchase option" with which you get a 75% refund of the rental price at the time of purchase.

Mobile unit

Your RV broke down ? Any problem with a slide room ? Call us right away ! 418 251-5555 or fill the service inquiry form below, our mobile unit will meet you and fix all of this for a fair price. With us, you get peace of mind, whatever happens!

Make a service request

Contact information

RV Information


StationaryOn the road


Details of the request

Subscribe

to our newsletter

All rights reserved © Au Vr Du Lac 2020

Website by CVR Solutions

icone VR du Lac Inc

Services

Faites confiance à de vrais spécialistes du VR

Toujours à l’avant-garde, nos techniciens expérimentés et certifiés ont participé à des programmes de formation chez les fabricants. Soyez donc assuré qu’ils sauront répondre à tous vos besoins en matière de VR!

Que vous ayez besoin d’une pièce ou qu’il s’agisse d’un problème d’infiltration d’eau, de conduite de gaz, de plomberie, d’électricité ou de mécanique, notre atelier de Saint-Prime et notre unité mobile vous fourniront des solutions rapides et efficaces.

Nos Services

icone Vente

Vente

Palomino, Phoenix, Cherokee Arctic Wolf, Cruiser Aire, Open Range, Puma, Sonic, Connect, Sportsmen … VR du Lac dispose d’un large éventail de véhicules récréatifs neufs et usagés de première qualité. Quel que soit le modèle que vous recherchez, nous le trouverons à un prix très compétitif (financement à 4,98 % fixe).

icone Réparation

Réparation

Qu’il soit neuf ou usagé, que vous l’ayez acheté chez nous ou pas, nous réparerons votre VR avec la même rigueur et le même empressement, car nous savons combien vos vacances sont précieuses ! De plus, Au VR du Lac, nous honorons les garanties des manufacturiers (de base et prolongées) et nous sommes accrédités par les compagnies d’assurances.

icone Location

Location

Pour les amateurs occasionnels de camping, pour ceux qui désirent tenter l’aventure pour première fois ou pour ceux qui souhaitent essayer un type de VR différent du leur, Au VR du Lac offre un service de location de VR variés. Nous disposons même d’une formule « location avec option d’achat » avec laquelle vous obtenez un remboursement de 75 % du prix de la location au moment de l’achat.

Unité mobile

Un ennui mécanique sur la route? Un problème avec votre annexe? Appelez-nous! 418 251-5555 ou faites une demande de service avec le formulaire ci-bas. Notre unité mobile ira à votre rencontre et réglera tout ça pour un prix raisonnable. Avec nous, vous pouvez dormir sur vos deux oreilles!

Faire une demande de service

Coordonnées

Informations sur le VR


StationnaireSur la route


Détails de la demande

Abonnez-vous

à notre infolettre

Tous droits réservés © Au Vr Du Lac 2019

Site Web réalisé par CVR Solutions